Recent Appointments by the Appointments Committee

The following appointments have been made since the last Group of Sessions:

Abuse (Redress) Measure Revision Committee:

The Ven Fiona Gibson (Hereford) (Chair) Mr Peter Adams (St Albans) Dr Chris Angus (Carlisle) The Revd Will Harwood (Truro)

Church Funds Investment Measure Steering Committee:

M Carl Hughes (Ex-officio) (Chair)

Clergy Covenant for Wellbeing Working Group

The Rt Revd Richard Jackson (Hereford) (Chair)

Elections by and from General Synod or its Houses

The following elections have taken place since the last Group of Sessions:

Name	Role
House of Bishops	
The Rt Revd Viv Faull, Bishop of Bristol	Church Commissioners
The Rt Revd Pete Wilcox, Bishop of Sheffield	Church Commissioners
House of Clergy	
The Ven Miranda Threlfall-Holmes (Liverpool)	Archbishops' Council
The Revd Preb Dr Amatu Christian-Iwuagu (London)	Church Commissioners
The Revd Sarah Geileskey	Church Commissioners
Fr Christopher Smith	Church Commissioners
House of Laity	
Mr Richard Denno (Liverpool)	Church Commissioners
Dr Nick Land (York)	Church Commissioners
Dr Cathy Rhodes (Sheffield)	Church Commissioners
Mr Robert Zampetti (London)	Church Commissioners